Quality of Life


Can a few hours with someone really change you quality of life? Can a Life Coach make a difference? I believe so, the ability to sit and talk with someone, be it face to face or over the phone or internet, the ability have someone just listen and help you see yourself in a new light is priceless.

Our quality of life depends mostly on ourselves; how we see life and how we decide to live it determines our quality of life. Many factors are in our direct control, but all-too-often, we feel the sense of a lack of control, that life has gotten out of hand.

Life Coaches use many tools to help you assess your quality of life, to help guide you towards your goal and to achieve the quality you desire. Assessments can be simple, but powerful, if we allow them to work within ourselves, if we are truthful in our responses, as painful as it can be at times, we will learn more about ourselves and how to change what needs to change in our life, too improve our life quality.

I would like to offer anyone who wants, a free Life Quality assessment, and one free session to review the results with you. Just email me at guidedinnsight@gmail.com and request your free assessment. Include your contact information (First and Last name and country and city). I will be happy to send along the Quality of Life assessment, and to set up a time to review it with you, all free of charge.

God Bless & Happy Lent

Paul Sposite

Guided Insight Life Coach

About Paul Sposite

Paul Sposite - Life Coach I began my career as an instructor. As an instructor there are two basic requirements. You have to know yourself, so you know where you’re drawing your inspiration from. And you have to actively listen to the others, and then respond to the subtext of what they are saying. In learning about myself I started to focus a lot on my students, how they learned, what questions they were asking and how I could best modify my methods to best serve them. I believe that if you use your real life problems/issues as insights to the issues you need to heal, you’ll grow. From my experience in the classroom, creating curriculum and material to support my training, I developed an interest in how people process information. This interest turned into my interest in Life Coaching.
This entry was posted in Life, selfhelp and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quality of Life

  1. Pingback: Leadership Thought #364 – 12 Decisions That Will Define Your Life « Ed Robinson's Blog

  2. Pingback: 12 Decisions That Will Define Your Life

Leave a comment