Nothing


Sometimes nothing comes to me, I just don’t know what to write about, and today is one of those days, I have started to blog about 3 times already and deleted them all. But I am determined to post something everyday, so I will not delete this one… Although after you read it, you may have wished I did….

 

I always tell myself that I will write 3 or 4 post at once, so on days I can’t think of anything I have back ups, but I never do, time seems to always get in my way.

 

That’s a lot like our life, don’t you think, we always plan on doing this or that, but we never seem to have time, it seems to slip away, and before we know it its to late. Some of us even deal with our faith that way, saying we will do this or that, but never doing it because of a lack of time. I know I am guilty of that, guilty of not finding the time for God, or my faith life. Other things always seem to come up, especially if it’s something I really don’t want to do to start with. Life seems to do that to us….

 

I’m getting better, slowly, but I am getting better, or at least I keep telling myself I am. In truth only God really knows, so I will find out how I am doing when I die. Seems a tab bit to late, but that’s how the game works, we do what we can, and what we think God wants, but in the end most of us will not know until the day we die, and we meet God face to face. Seems a bit unfair, but such is life.

 

Paul

About Paul Sposite

Paul Sposite - Life Coach I began my career as an instructor. As an instructor there are two basic requirements. You have to know yourself, so you know where you’re drawing your inspiration from. And you have to actively listen to the others, and then respond to the subtext of what they are saying. In learning about myself I started to focus a lot on my students, how they learned, what questions they were asking and how I could best modify my methods to best serve them. I believe that if you use your real life problems/issues as insights to the issues you need to heal, you’ll grow. From my experience in the classroom, creating curriculum and material to support my training, I developed an interest in how people process information. This interest turned into my interest in Life Coaching.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nothing

  1. LenaRose says:

    i read it you shouldnt delete em nothing rules

  2. Pingback: Lunacy Lost » Blog Archive » Postman

  3. Chau says:

    You’re right “seems a bit unfair, but such is life”. Thanks for helping me to see something else 😀

  4. Paul Sposite says:

    Chau;

    Your welcome….

Leave a Reply

